

# Sagadahoc County

#### 2017-2018

Budget Advisory Committee Membership List

### DISTRICT 1

Bowdoin, Topsham

Victoria Ryan Public Representative

Topsham Term Expires: January 2018

Ruth Lyons Municipal Officer

Topsham Term Expires: January 2019

William Thompson Municipal Officer

Topsham Term Expires: January 2020

## DISTRICT 2

Bath, Bowdoinham

Carolyn Lockwood Public Representative

Bath Term Expires: January 2018

Theresa Turgeon Municipal Officer

Bowdoinham Term Expires: January 2019

Bernard Wyman Municipal Officer

Bath Term Expires: January 2019

# **DISTRICT 3**

Arrowsic, Georgetown, Phippsburg, Richmond, Woolwich, West Bath

David Hennessey Public Representative

West Bath Term Expires: January 2018

Peter Oceretko Municipal Officer

West Bath Term Expires: January 2019

Julia House Municipal Officer

Phippsburg Term Expires: January 2020